Re/Max Golden



RE/MAX Golden Estate Agents


Dengiz Kürşat

Dengiz Kürşat


dengiz@remaxgoldencyprus.com

+9 0533 851 23 23
Nermin Olgunsoy

Nermin Olgunsoy


nermin@remaxgoldencyprus.com

+9 0533 862 63 81
Ali Kaan

Ali Kaan


ali@remaxgoldencyprus.com

+9 0542 858 55 88
Ahmet Ali Ulutekin

Ahmet Ali Ulutekin


ahmet@remaxgoldencyprus.com

+9 0542 861 04 30
Gamze Gale

Gamze Gale


gamze@remaxgoldencyprus.com

+9 0533 867 55 89
Sarper Çeliker

Sarper Çeliker


sarper@remaxgoldencyprus.com

+9 0533 861 58 85
Cemaliye Öztoycan

Cemaliye Öztoycan


cemaliye@remaxgoldencyprus.com

+9 0533 885 51 80
Laden Dağcan

Laden Dağcan


laden@remaxgoldencyprus.com

+9 0533 845 7517
Aysha Giornazi

Aysha Giornazi


ayse@remaxgoldencyprus.com

+9 0533 848 6095
Alihan Cihan

Alihan Cihan


alihan@remaxgoldencyprus.com

+9 0533 832 45 75

© 2003 - 2014 RE/MAX Golden Estate Agency North Cyprus. All rights are reserved and protected with international laws.